Case n° 1: A message displays “You’ve already created an account”:
→ This message is shown when you try to log in with your email address and password, but have already created an account by connecting via Facebook with your Facebook account email.
In this case, click on “Back” at the top left, then click on the “Connect via Facebook” button and follow the instructions.
If you’ve deleted your Facebook account or no longer wish to connect with it, you won’t be able to disconnect it from your Yuka account. You’ll have to delete your Yuka account and create a new one.
Please note: unfortunately, you’ll lose your history and any favorites saved to your account.
Case n° 2: Your password isn’t working
→ In this case, reset your password.